About Us

Learn About Bandera Resources

Personnel

Debra Edgington
251-610-5388
DSEdgington@banderaresources.com

Jana Salinger
713-416-4915
JOSalinger@banderaresources.com

Don Edgington
251-406-0220
DWEdgington@banderaresources.com

Matthew Salinger
713-502-6706
MASalinger@banderaresources.com

Erin Edgington
251-591-3519
EKEdgington@banderaresources.com

Clint Henderson
580-430-1394
CHenderson@banderaresources.com